banner

Photo Gallery 2016


Double B Ranch (Cap Pele, NB)

Day: Date: Event: Links:
Mon April 30 CAS Club Match
 
Sat May 15 CAS Club Match
Group Shot
Sat June 11 CAS Club Match
 
Sat June 25 Outlaw Wild Bunch
Group Shot 1 ... Group Shot 2
Sat July 9 CAS Club Match  
Fri - Sat August 12 -14 Double B Shootout
6th Annual Invitational
Certificates and Awards
Cowboy match group shot
Sat Aug 27 Outlaw Wild Bunch  
Sat Sept 10 CAS Club Match
Group Shot
Sat Sept 24 Outlaw Wild Bunch
 
Sat Oct 15 CAS Club Match
 
Sat Oct 29 CAS Club Match  
Sat Nov 12 CAS Club Match
 
Sat Nov ?? CAS Club Match