banner

Photo Gallery 2015


Double B Ranch (Cap Pele, NB)

Day: Date: Event: Links:
Mon May 18 CAS Club Match Sorry, no pictures. No one brought a camera.
Sat May 30 CAS Club Match Group Photo
Sat June 13 CAS Club Match  
Sat June 27 Outlaw Wild Bunch Match  
Sat July 11 CAS Club Match Group Photo
Sat-Sun August 7 - 9 4th Annual Invitational  
Sat August 22 Outlaw Wild Bunch Match Match Cancelled
Sat August 29 CAS Club Match Group Photo
Sat Sept 12 CAS Club Match  
Sat Oct 10 CAS Club Match Group Photo
Sat Oct 17 Outlaw Wild Bunch Match  
Sat Oct 31 CAS Club Match Group Photo
Sat Nov 14 CAS Club Match