banner

Photo Gallery 2012


Double B Ranch (Cap Pele, NB)

Day: Date: Event: Comments:
Sat April 28 New Shooter Clinic Pictures
Sat May 12 Club Match Pictures
Sat June 9 Club Match Pictures ... Zip100 ... Zip200 ... Zip300 ... Zip400
Sat July 14 Club Match Pictures ... Zip100 ... Zip200 ... Zip300
Sat-Sun August 11 -12 2nd Annual Invitational August 11 -
Zip100 ... Zip200 ... Zip300 ... Zip400 ... Zip500
August 12 -
Zip100 ... Zip200 ... Zip300 ... Zip400 ... Zip500
Sat Sept 15 Club Match View Pictures
Sat Oct 13 Club Match  
Sat Nov 10 Club Match  

Fort Springfield (Springfield, NB)

Day: Date: Event: Comments:
Sat May 5 Club Shoot Sorry, no pictures available.
Sat June 9 Club Shoot Sorry, no pictures available.
Sat July 7 Club Shoot Sorry, no pictures available.
Sat August 11 Club Shoot Sorry, no pictures available.
Sat Sept 8 Club Shoot Sorry, no pictures available.
Sat Oct 6 CAS Championship Sorry, no pictures available.

Deadwood Gulch (Truro, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Comments:
Mon May 21 Spring Cowboy Match Coming soon, well coming eventually.
Fri-Sun Sept 7 - 9 Atlantic Canada Cowboy Action Championships ACCAC zip file
Sun Nov 25 Cowboy Mitten Match  

Valhalla Gun Club (Stephenville, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Comments:
Tues July 17 Stephenville Memorial Sorry, match was cancelled!
  Oct ?? East Mountain Regulators CAS Sorry, match was cancelled!

AMA Devon Rangers (Devon, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Comments:
Sun Sept 23 Devon Rangers Annual CAS Match Sorry, match was cancelled!

South Mountain Regulators (Canaan, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Comments:
Sat June 17 SASS RO-1 Course I don't think we took any photos, I'll ask around.
Sat - Sun June 23 -24 CAS Match  
Sun Oct 28 Great Pumpkin Massacre III