banner

Match Results 2015


Double B Ranch - Home of the Beau Bassin Range Riders

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
Mon May 18 Club Match
Overall by Rank
Sat May 30 Club Match
Overall by Rank
Sat June 13 Club Match
Overall by Rank
Sat June 27 Outlaw Wild Bunch
Overall by Rank
Sat July 11 Club Match
Overall by Rank ... Side Match "Chimney Sweep"
Fri - Sun August 7 -9 Double B Shootout
5th Annual Invitational
Certificates and Awards
Wild Bunch Match
Main Match Overall by Rank
Main Match Overall by Rank (A.C.E.S. colour)
The Good the Bad and the Ugly
Rio Bravo
Buffalo Hunt
Side Match - Speed Rounds
Sat Aug 22 Outlaw Wild Bunch No results, match cancelled!
Sat Aug 29 Club Match
Overall by Rank
Sun Sept 13 Club Match
Overall by Rank
Sat Oct 10 Club Match
Overall by Rank
Sat Oct 17 Outlaw Wild Bunch Overall by Rank
Sat Oct 31 Club Match
Overall by Rank
Sat Nov 14 Club Match Overall by Rank