banner

Match Results 2013


Double B Ranch (Cap Pele, NB)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
Sat May 11 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Style Groups ... Side Match "Open Range"
Sat June 8 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Style Groups ... Side Match "Derringer"
Sat July 13 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Style Groups
Sun July 28 Outlaw Wild Bunch
Certificates and Awards
Match Results
Sat - Sun August 10 - 11 3rd Annual Invitational
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Style Groups
Side Match- Good, Bad and Ugly
Side Match - Rio Bravo
Sat Sept 14 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Style Groups
Side Match - Open Range
Sat Oct 12 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Style Groups
Sat Nov 9 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Style Groups

Fort Springfield (Springfield, NB)

Day: Date Event: Results & Comments:
Sat   Club Shoot  
Sat   Club Shoot  
Sat   Club Shoot  
Sat   Club Shoot  
Sat   Club Shoot  
Sat   CAS Championship  

Deadwood Gulch (Truro, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments
Mon May 20 Spring Cowboy Match Main Match Overall ... Main Match Category
Fri - Sun   Atlantic Canada Cowboy Action Championships  
    Cowboy Mitten Match  

Valhalla Gun Club (Stephenville, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
       
       

 

AMA Devon Rangers (Devon, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
       

South Mountain Regulators (Canaan, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
Sat - Sun June 22 - 23 Canann CAS & BPCR  
Sun Oct 20 Great Pumpkin Massacre IV