banner

Match Results 2012


Double B Ranch (Cap Pele, NB)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
Sat May 12 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Ladies Overall ... Main Match Greenhorn
Side Match Head-to-Head
Sat June 9 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Greenhorn ... Side Match Mano-a-Mano
Sat July 14 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Greenhorn ... Side Match "Rio Bravo"
Sat - Sun August 11 - 12 2nd Annual Invitational
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Greenhorn ... Main Match Overall Ladies
Side Match "Rio Bravo"
Side Match "The Good, The Bad and The Ugly"
Sat Sept 15 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Greenhorn ... Main Match Overall Ladies
Side Match "Wolf Canyon"
Sat Oct 13 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Main Match Style Groups ... Side Match
Sat Nov 10 Club Match
Certificates and Awards
Main Match Overall ... Main Match Age Groups
Side Match Fastest Rifle ... Side Match Fastest Pistol

Fort Springfield (Springfield, NB)

Day: Date Event: Results & Comments:
Sat May 5 Club Shoot Sorry, no match results available.
Sat June 9 Club Shoot Sorry, no match results available.
Sat July 7 Club Shoot Sorry, no match results available.
Sat August 11 Club Shoot Sorry, no match results available.
Sat Sept 8 Club Shoot Sorry, no match results available.
Sat Oct 6 CAS Championship Sorry, no match results available.

Deadwood Gulch (Truro, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments
Mon May 21 Spring Cowboy Match Overall results with details
Fri - Sun Sept 7 - 9 Atlantic Canada Cowboy Action Championships Main Match Results ... Main Match extras
Sun Nov 25 Cowboy Mitten Match Main Match Results ... Main Match extras

Valhalla Gun Club (Stephenville, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
Tues July 17 Stephenville Memorial No results, match was cancelled!
  Oct ?? East Mountain Regulators CAS Match  

 

AMA Devon Rangers (Devon, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
Sun Sept 23 Devon Rangers Annual
CAS Match
Cancelled

South Mountain Regulators (Canaan, NS)

Day: Date: Event: Results & Comments:
Sat June 17 SASS RO-1 Course  
Sat - Sun June 23 - 24 CAS Match Main Match Overall ... Main Match with Extras
Wild Bunch Scores
Sun Oct 28 Great Pumpkin Massacre III Main Match Overall ... Main Match with Extras