banner

Members

 

Our club is still growing, we now have 19 members. All of us are competitors now, some of us have shifted in our respective category. There seems to be a lot of interest in the Classic Cowboy category, must be the fancy clothes.

We are happy with how our club has been received in the local CAS community and appreciate all the support. We feel our club would benefit with more members so we will be actively recruiting this year. If you are the least bit interested in learning more about us please send us an email.

Below you will find a list of our members with photos and details.

BBRR Members Only Section

BBRR MEMBERS 2017

 

Frenchy Alias: Frenchy Cannuck
Club President - SASS Contact - Range Boss
SASS # 86789
frenchy.cannuck@doubleBcowboys.com

cutter Alias: Capt. Henry Cutter
Secretary/Treasurer - Range Boss
SASS # 85380
capt.cutter@doubleBcowboys.com

clancy Alias: Clancy
Range Boss
SASS # 81385
clancy@doubleBcowboys.com

silverado Alias: Silverado Jack
Range Boss
SASS # 88090
silverado.jack@doubleBcowboys.com

Joe Alias: Joe Boot
Range Boss
SASS # 83729
joe.boot@doubleBcowboys.com

Belly Alias: Wounded Belly
Territorial Governor - Range Boss
SASS # 67078
wounded.belly@doubleBcowboys.com

Doc Alias: Doc McGillicuddy
Range Boss
SASS # 93946
doc.mcgillicuddy@doubleBcowboys.com

rev Alias: Reverend Ben
Range Boss
SASS # 86528
reverend.ben@doubleBcowboys.com

lefty Alias: Lefty James
Range Boss
SASS # 94324
lefty.james@doubleBcowboys.com

Ace Alias: Ace Holder
Range Boss
SASS # 94589
ace.holder@doubleBcowboys.com

kitty Alias: Miss Kitty
Ranch Hand
 
miss.kitty@doubleBcowboys.com

slick Alias: Slick Marcus
Top Hand
SASS # 93640
slick.marcus@doubleBcowboys.com

the kid Alias: Kid Cameron
Top Hand
SASS # 86529
kid.cameron@doubleBcowboys.com

Blackrock Alias: Black Rock Kid
Top Hand
SASS # 95826
black.rock.kid@doubleBcowboys.com

major Alias: Old Major
Honourary Member
SASS # 94550
 

diamond Alias: Diamond Glo
Honourary Member
SASS # 95105
 

serenity Alias: Serenity
Honourary Member
 
 

legendary Alias: Legendary Lawman
Honourary Member
 
 

stryker Alias: Colonel Stryker
Photographer
SASS # 95123